Upcoming Events

Date
Title
Friday, March 6, 2015
Preaching
Sunday, March 15, 2015
Preach
Thursday, March 26, 2015
North District Conference
Friday, March 27, 2015
North District Conference
Saturday, March 28, 2015
North District Conference
Thursday, March 10, 2016
Mid Year Chicago
Friday, March 11, 2016
Mid Year Chicago
Saturday, March 12, 2016
Mid Year Chicago
Sunday, March 13, 2016
Preach Ward Chapel AME Church, Los Angeles, CA
Thursday, March 17, 2016
3rd District Mid Year
Friday, March 18, 2016
Preach: Jarena Lee Service Ebenezer AME Church
Tuesday, March 29, 2016
7th District Mid Year:
Wednesday, March 30, 2016
7th District Mid Year:
Thursday, March 31, 2016
North District Conference
Category